Unser Team

Inhaber

Tom Metzker, Dipl.-Ing. MBM
tom.metzker@jung-metzker.de
Tel.: 08145/9999-302

  • Schaltanlagen
  • Gebäudetechnik
  • Beleuchtungskonzept

Thomas Jung
thomas.jung@jung-metzker.de
Tel.: 08145/9999-301

  • Schaltanlagen
  • Passive Datennetzwerke
  • Explosionsschutzdokumente

Mitarbeiter

Erich Axmann
erich.axmann@jung-metzker.de
Tel.: 08145/9999-303

  • Gebäudeinstallation
  • PV-Anlagen
  • Brandschutztechnik

Stefan Moyses
stefan.moyses@jung-metzker.de
Tel.: 08145/9999-305

  • Schaltanlagen
  • Gebäudeinstallation
  • Gebäudetechnik

Jutta Streich
jutta.streich@jung-metzker.de
Tel.: 08145/9999-300

  • Projektassistenz
  • Angebotswertung
  • Rechnungsprüfung

Gabor Willi, Dipl. Ing.
gabor.willi@jung-metzker.de
Tel.: 08145/9999-304

  • Schaltanlagen
  • Prozeßleittechnik
  • SPS-Systeme